LEA

People

Professors

Room Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Ernst W. Mayr 03.09.053 +49-89-289-17708 mayr@in.tum.de
Prof. Dr. Harald Räcke 03.09.044 +49-89-289-17709 raecke@in.tum.de

Secretary

Room Phone Email
Christine Lissner 03.09.052 +49-89-289-17706 lissner@in.tum.de
Edith Zeitlmann 03.09.053 +49-89-289-17734 zeitlman@in.tum.de

System Administration

Room Phone Email
Ernst Bayer 03.09.042 +49-89-289-17711 bayere@in.tum.de

Research Staff

Room Phone Email
Dr. Werner Meixner 03.09.040 +49-89-289-17713 meixner@in.tum.de
Chris Pinkau 03.09.037 +49-89-289-17742 pinkau@in.tum.de
Marouane Sayih 03.09.060 +49-89-289-17700 sayih@in.tum.de
Chintan Shah 03.09.059 +49-89-289-17745 shahc@in.tum.de
Dr. Hanjo Täubig 03.09.039 +49-89-289-17740 taeubig@in.tum.de
Stefan Toman 03.09.043 +49-89-289-17736 toman@in.tum.de